Kontakter

Nordic Coast Line / Estland

Besöksadress:

Nordic Coast Line C/o Nordic Jetline OÜ

Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Email: info@nordiccoastline.fi

Skärgårdstrafik:

Captain Mart Siniorg
Director / Safety Manager (DPA)
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@nordiccoastline.fi

 Bemanning: 

Katrin Erit
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 58 607 807

katrin@nordiccoastline.fi 

 

   

 

Nordic Coast Line / Finland

Adress: Nordic Coast Line C/o Nordic Jetline Finland Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
 

Oskar Berndtsson
Member of Board
Mobile +358 4052 67769

oskar.berndtsson@eurowork.info

 

Thomas Björk
Fleet Manager
Mobile +358 50 454 4543
thomas.bjork@nordiccoastline.fi

TBA
Service Manager
Mobile +358 
katrin@nordiccoastline.fi

 

Viggen
Vuosnaistentie 635, 23360 Gustafs
Mobile +358 40 725 37 24
viggen@nordiccoastline.fi

Knipan
Torsholma färjfäste, 22910 Brändö
Mobile +358400229261
knipan@nordiccoastline.fi

Alfågeln
Torsholma färjfäste, 22910 Brändö
Mobile +407682108
alfageln@nordiccoastline.fi

Gudingen
Långnäs hamn, 22630 Lumparland
Mobile +358407693687
gudingen@nordiccoastline.fi

Skiftet
Långnäs hamn, 22630 Lumparland
Mobile +358400350265 
skiftet@nordiccoastline.fi

Nordic Coast Line  C/O

Nordic Jetline Finland Oy

Reg. nummer:  1437968-0
VAT/ALV:  FI14379680
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Borgå
Account/Tili:  
IBAN: FI34 8000 1570 9739 34 
BIC: DABAFIHH
   

 

Tag Kontakt: