Contact

Nordic Coast Line / Estonia

Mailing address: Nordic Coast Line C/o Nordic Jetline OÜ
Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Visiting address: Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@nordiccoastline.fi
Shipping:

Captain Mart Siniorg
Safety Manager (DP)
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@nordiccoastline.fi

 Crewing:  Katrin Erit
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 58 607 807
katrin@eurowork.info
   
   

 

Nordic Coast Line / Finland

Mailing address:                         Nordic Coast Line C/o Nordic Jetline Finland Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
 

Oskar Berndtsson
Director
Mobile +358 40 52 67 769
oskar.berndtsson@nordiccoastline.fi

Thomas Björk
Fleet Manager
Mobile +358 50 454 4543
thomas.bjork@nordiccoastline.fi

 

Vikare
23390 Iniö, Pargas
Mobile +358 10 271 79 15
vikare@nordiccoastline.fi

Nestori
Kietäväläntie 1730, 58720 Kaartilankoski, Puumala
Mobile +358 10 271 79 14
nestori@nordiccoastline.fi

Viggen
Vuosnaistentie 635, 23360 Kustavi
Mobile +358 40 725 37 24
viggen@nordiccoastline.fi

Knipan
Torsholma färjfäste, 22910 Brändö
Mobile +358400229261
knipan@nordiccoastline.fi

Alfågeln
Torsholma färjfäste, 22910 Brändö
Mobile +407682108
alfageln@nordiccoastline.fi

Gudingen
Långnäs hamn, 22630 Lumparland
Mobile +358407693687
gudingen@nordiccoastline.fi

Skiftet
Långnäs hamn, 22630 Lumparland
Mobile +358400350265 
skiftet@nordiccoastline.fi

Nordic Jetline Finland Oy

(Nordic Coast Line) 

Reg: 1437968-0 
VAT/ALV:  FI14379680
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili:  
IBAN: FI34 8000 1570 9739 34
S.W.I.F.T DABAFIHH
   

 

Contact Us: